Harp of Joy [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Come Back to Me
  • The Outlandish Knight
  • Lai et Routrenge
  • Allegro Moderato
  • David of the White Rock
  • Ar Hyd y Nos (All Through the Night)
  • The Ash Grove
  • Promenade/Pastorale
  • O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  • Lo How a Rose E'er Blooming
  • Butterfly
  • Living Souls
  • Come to Zion
  • Simple Gifts ('Tis the Gift to Be Simple)
  • Come Life, Shaker Life
  • Love O Love Is Sweetly Flowing
  • Love Is Little
  • My Love to My Mother
  • I Never Did Believe
  • Farewell, Earthly Joys
  • My Sweet Home in Zion
  • The Humble Heart
  • My Carnal Life
  • Oh, The Beautiful Treasures
  • Mother Has Come
  • We Must Be Meek
  • Oh Brethren, Ain't You Happy?

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.