Harper's Brew [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Hag With the Money
  • Suzie McGuire
  • Women of Ireland
  • Lone Shanakyle
  • The Sandpit
  • Captain O'Kane
  • O'Carolan's Concerto
  • O'Carolan's Welcome
  • Maurice O'Conner
  • Farewell to Music
  • Scotch Fisherman's Song for Attracting Seals
  • The Selkie
  • The Full Rigged Ship/The New Rigged Ship
  • I'll Meet Thee On) The Lea-Rig
  • Prelude
  • Banish Misfortune
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.