Harpscool Mastermix 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • New Chugs (Intro)
  • Chuggalugga Demo
  • Chuggalugga Playalong
  • Dacka Dacka Dacka Diddley Dook Diddley Dook (Intro)
  • Dacka Dacka Dacka Diddley Dook Diddley Dook
  • Diddley Dook, Diddley Dook Demo
  • Diddley Dook, Diddley Dook
  • Tunka Shang Me Tunka Shang Demo
  • Tunka Shang Me Tunka Shang
  • Intro to Riffs
  • Riff 1
  • Riff 2
  • Riff 3
  • Riff 4
  • Riff 5
  • John Wintergreen Playalong
  • Old Favourites Intro
  • Bach Minuet in G
  • Scarborough Fair
  • Silent Night
  • When the Saints Go Marching In
  • Paul Lennon Original Tunes (Intro)
  • Classique
  • Modal Tune 1
  • Summer Nite
  • Waltz for Matilde
  • Guest Artists Track (Intro)
  • Crowley's Reel
  • Caldonia
  • Stormy Monday
  • And Finally...
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.