Hatari [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Theme From Hatari!
  • Baby Elephant Walk
  • Just For Tonight
  • Your Fathers Feathers
  • Night Side
  • Big Band Bwana
  • The Sound of Hatari
  • The Soft Touch
  • Crocodile, Go Home!

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.