Haunted Heart [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Haunted Heart
  • Stolen Moments/ Israel
  • Lush Life
  • How My Heart Sings
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • I Should Care
  • Lover Come Back to Me
  • Isn't It Romantic?
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.