Have Guitar, Will Travel/In the Spotlight [7 Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • She's Alright
  • Cops and Robbers
  • Run Diddley Daddy
  • Mumblin' Guitar
  • I Need You Baby
  • Say Man, Back Again
  • Nursery Rhyme
  • I Love You So
  • Spanish Guitar
  • Dancing Girl
  • Come On Baby
  • Road Runner
  • Story of Bo Diddley
  • Scuttle Bug
  • Signifying Blues
  • Let Me In
  • Limber
  • Love Me
  • Craw-Dad
  • Walkin' and Talkin'
  • Travelin' West
  • Deed and Deed I Do
  • Love My Life
  • Lazy Woman
  • Let Me In [Alternate Take]
  • Bucket
  • Heart-O-Matic Love
  • Cadillac
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.