Have Uke Will Travel [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Lady Is a Tramp
  • Walkin After Midnight
  • Lullaby of Birdland
  • Nearness of You
  • In a Little Hula Heaven
  • On the Road Again
  • Don't Fence Me in
  • Dream a Little Dream of Me
  • Blue Hawaii
  • Misty

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.