Have Yourself a Soulful Christmas [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Merry Christmas, Baby
  • I'll Make Every Day Christmas (For My Woman)
  • White Christmas
  • This Time of the Year
  • Santa Baby
  • Mary's Boy Child
  • Hey, Santa Claus
  • Behold the Star
  • Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  • Run, Rudolph, Run
  • Ole! Santa
  • Christmas Eve
  • It's Christmas Once Again
  • Joy To the World
  • Christmas Prayer
  • Jingle Bells Cha-Cha-Cha
  • Oh, Holy Night
  • Just a Lonely Christmas
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Born In Bethlehem
  • A Christmas Message
  • Please Come Home For Christmas
  • Christmas Time For Everyone But Me
  • Silent Night

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.