Hawk: Singles Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Slow Poke
  • Sunny Side of the Mountain
  • I'm Kissing Your Picture Counting Tears
  • I Can't Tell My Broken Heart a Lie
  • Picking Sweethearts
  • Barbara Allen
  • Would You Like to Have a Broken Heart
  • I Love the Way You Say Goodnight
  • Teardrops from My Eyes
  • Somebody Lied
  • I Hope You're Cryin' Too
  • Doghouse Boogie
  • Blue Skies in Your Eyes
  • Two Roads
  • I'm Waiting Just for You
  • Unwanted
  • Tangled Heart
  • The Longer We're Together
  • Loaded with Love
  • Kaw-Liga
  • A Heartache to Recall
  • Life Lost It's Colour
  • I Hate Myself
  • All Because of My Jealous Heart
  • Shotgun Boogie
  • I
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.