Head and Heart: The Acoustic John Martyn [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fairy Tale Lullaby
  • London Conversation
  • Don't Think Twice It's Alright
  • She Moves Through the Fair
  • Goin' Down to Memphis [Previously Unreleased]
  • A Day at the Sea [Previously Unreleased]
  • Seven Black Roses [Previously Unreleased]
  • Woodstock
  • John the Baptist
  • Traffic-Light Lady
  • Parcels
  • New Day
  • Tree Green
  • Go Easy
  • Bless the Weather [BBC Old Grey Whistle Test, 18/1/72] [Previously Unreleased]
  • Head and Heart
  • Singin' in the Rain
  • In the Evening
  • The Glory of Love
  • Solid Air
  • Over the Hill
  • May You Never
  • Go Down Easy
  • When It's Dark
  • Fine Lines
  • Ways to Cry
  • Beverley/Make No Mistake [BBC – Bob Harris 15/10/73]
  • One Day Without You [BBC – John Peel 13/1/75]
  • Lay It All Down
  • My Baby Girl [BBC – John Peel 13/1/75]
  • All for the Love of You
  • Working It Out
  • Spencer the Rover [BBC – John Peel 13/1/75]
  • Certain Surprise/Couldn’t Love You More [BBC – John Peel 4/2/77]
  • Patterns in the Rain [Island Birthday Party 4/7/87]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.