Heart and Soul [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heart and Soul
  • It All Comes Back
  • Everybody
  • Etude in G
  • Open Up Your Heart
  • Step
  • The Irish Queen
  • To Junior
  • Mr. Newsman
  • Screech
  • Cuz of You
  • Comin' Home
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.