Heart on My Sleeve [Deluxe Version] [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.5 out of 5 stars.
75% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 4)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Secrets
  • So Far Away
  • Rib Cage
  • Dear One
  • When You Sleep
  • Chasing the Moon
  • Jessie's Girl
  • Monochromatic
  • Heart On My Sleeve
  • Wounded Animal
  • Sum of Our Parts
  • Sing To Me [Bonus Track]
  • Assembly Line [Bonus Track]
  • Sum of Our Parts [Alternate Version] [Bonus Track]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

75%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

          Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.