Heart & Soul [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Found Love
  • Love Ain't Easy
  • Long Black Veil
  • Love Makin Music
  • It Ain't Love Baby (Until You Give It Up)
  • Under the Influence of Love
  • I've Got the Whole World to Hold Me Up
  • Come on in Love
  • Where Can I Turn To
  • Your Heart & Soul
  • All in the Run of a Day
  • I Owe It All to You
  • I'm Fragile, Handle with Care
  • Out of the Shadows of Love
  • My Buddy
  • Under the Influence of Love
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.