Heartbeats [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heartbeats
  • Innermost Feelings
  • Feels So Good
  • You Love Me, You Love Me Not
  • As One
  • What's That You Slipped Into My Wine
  • Party Night
  • What About Me
  • Heartbeats [12" Version]
  • Feels So Good [12" Version]
  • Heartbeats [12" Instrumental Version]
  • Feels So Good [Instrumental Version]
  • Heartbeats [Single Version]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.