Heartbreaker: Best of 1977-80 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heartbreaker
  • Lay Me Like a Lady
  • Grand Canyon of My Dreams
  • I'm a Woman
  • Too Many Lovers
  • Taking it for the Love
  • Ready Steady Eddie
  • Burning Love
  • I Got the Feeling
  • I'm a Woman (I'm a Backbone)
  • So Many People
  • Love Potion No. 9
  • We Had It All
  • Use What You Got
  • City Lights
  • The Wind Talking to the Pines
  • Skydiver
  • I Keep It Hid
  • Ladykiller

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.