Heartbreaking Hits [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Midnight Lady
  • Broken Heroes
  • Sarah (You Take My Breath Away)
  • I Want to Be Needed
  • Never Make My Angel Cry
  • Hunters of the Night
  • Chain Reaction
  • It's a Tragedy
  • Love for Sale
  • A Bridge at Midnight
  • For the Good Years
  • Hearts Livin' On Emotion
  • Ordinary Heart
  • She Said She Was a Lucky Girl
  • Wheels of Fire
  • Stop At Nothing
  • Till the Night We Meet Again
  • Some Hearts Are Diamonds
  • No Arms Can Ever Hold You
  • Woman in Love
  • Love Is...
  • Here Comes the Night
  • Wings of Love
  • Give a Little Love
  • Hands Tied
  • Broken Heroes [Maxi-Version]
  • Midnight Lady [Maxi-Version]
  • Ordinary Heart [Maxi-Version]
  • Sarah (You Take My Breath Away) [Maxi-Version]
  • Midnight Lady [Instrumental]
  • Some Hearts Are Diamonds [Instrumental]
  • Broken Heroes [Instrumental]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.