Heavy Hearts, Hard Fists [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heavy Hearts, Hard Fists
  • Oh My
  • Struttin'
  • And I Wonder
  • (Let Me Tell You 'Bout) Luv
  • I'm Gonna Love You
  • Hotshot
  • Mama Wouldn't Like It
  • Nothin' With You
  • Scratch Back
  • Twistin' the Night Away
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.