Hello Kitty Becomes a Princess [DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Special Features

  • Coloring book pages
  • Hello Kitty games
  • Closed Captioned


In Hello Kitty Becomes a Princess, Hello Kitty and her friends put on a school play, resulting in five cartoon adventures based on popular fairy tales. Includes "Cinderkitty," "Kitty Locks and the Three Bears," "Sleeping Kitty," "Kitty and the Beast," and "Snow White Kitty and the One Dwarf." Includes the super cute characters of My Melody, Tuxedo Sam, and Chip. Recommended for ages two to five. ~ Andrea LeVasseur
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.