Hello Kitty Tells Fairy Tales [DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Special Features

  • Coloring book pages
  • Hello Kitty games
  • Closed Captioned


This collection features five episodes of the popular animated series Hello Kitty. The episodes are titled "Robin Penguin," "Hello Mother Goose," "The Ugly Quackling," "Pinocchio Penguin," and "Little Red Bunny Hood." ~ Perry Seibert
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.