Her Name Is Erma [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hello Again
  • Ev'rytime We Say Goodbye
  • What Kind of Girl (Do You Think I Am)
  • Don't Blame Me
  • Detour Ahead
  • Time After Time
  • I Don't Want No Mama's Boy
  • It's Over
  • Never Let Me Go
  • Each Night I Cry
  • Saving My Love for You
  • Pledging My Love
  • The Man I Love
  • Have You Ever Heard the Blues
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.