Heralds to the Sun [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Finis Coronat
  • The Glass of Fashion
  • All Lights Fade
  • Dark
  • A Secret Dies
  • The Errant Humble
  • Fall, The Legions
  • Six Ships
  • And We've Just Begun
  • Veneficus Ruinae
  • Silence
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.