Herbie Hancock Trio: Hurricane! [Deluxe Edition] [DVD] [English] [1984]

Cardmember Offers


Special Features

  • Dolby Digital Stereo audio
  • Digitally mastered audio & video
  • Multi-directional interactive menus
  • Over 50 scene selections
  • Instant access to songs
  • Instant access to instrumental solos
  • Artist biographies
  • Bonus unreleased concert selections
  • Trivia and fun facts track
  • Test your jazz I.Q. and win a prize


Herbie Hancock Trio: Hurricane!
This program presents jazz pianist Herbie Hancock in a live 1984 performance with his trio. The other two members of the group are Ron Carter and Billy Cobham. The three men display their symbiotic virtuosity on a number of compositions. These include "Eye of the Hurricane," "Dolphin Dance," and "Willow Weep for Me." A light show provides accompanying visual effects. ~ Rose of Sharon Winter, Rovi

Cast & Crew

  • Image coming soon
    Ron Carter - Bass
  • Herbie Hancock
    Herbie Hancock - Piano
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.