Here Comes Summer - 30 One Hit Wonders: UK Pop! [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Teensville
  • The Language of Love
  • Tell Laura I Love Her
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Nut Rocker
  • At the Hop
  • Little Darlin'
  • Don't Hang Up
  • In the Mood
  • Chantilly Lace
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • He's Got the Whole World In His Hands
  • To Know Him is To Love Him
  • Trambone
  • Riders In the Sky
  • Baby Sittin'
  • Let's Get Together
  • Love or Money
  • Bless You
  • Come Softly To Me
  • A Pub With No Beer
  • Tall Dark Stranger
  • Gurney Slade Theme
  • I'm Just a Baby
  • Wheels
  • Tom Hark
  • Alone
  • Here Comes Summer
  • Stay
  • Image, Pt. 1
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.