Here We Go Magic [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Here We Go Magic
  • SKU: 17861066
  • Release Date: 06/09/2009

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Here We Go Magic [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Here We Go Magic [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $14.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Only Pieces
    • Fagela
    • Ahab
    • Tunnelvision
    • Ghost List
    • I Just Want To See You Underwater
    • Babyohbabyijustcantstanditanymore
    • Nat's Alien
    • Everything's Big
    • Your Eye's Spit

    Customer rating

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

      great album but some issues

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      I bought the album because a friend of mine played a song that was only available on the vinyl (Your Eyes Spit). It took awhile to be delivered - about a month after its first shipping date. When I finally got the album the pressing wasn't great and it skips a bit of the beginning of that particular song. While I'm disappointed with the issues, the album is great and I honestly didn't mind the wait.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.