Here's Diff & Dudley Featuring the Big Sirs [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fall in Love Again
  • Travelin' Kind
  • I'll Try
  • Weed
  • Don't Wake Daddy
  • I Think I Know
  • Remember When (Summer Blue)
  • Set in Stone
  • Doo Wop Shang-A-Lang Shimmy Shimmy
  • Troubles
  • Come Back Home
  • As Good as It Gets

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.