Here's to Gershwin [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • I Loves You Porgy
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • Bess You Is My Woman
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • A Foggy Day
  • Love Walked In
  • I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  • Themes from Rhapsody in Blue
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.