Here's Where the Strings Come In [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hyper Enough
  • Silver Leaf and Snowy Tears
  • Yeah, It's Beautiful Here Too
  • Iron On
  • Sunshine State
  • Detroit Has a Skyline
  • Eastern Terminal
  • Animated Airplanes Over Germany
  • Green Flowers, Blue Fish
  • Here's Where the Strings Come In
  • Certain Stars

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.