Hero, Hero [Japan CD] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prelude
  • Tyrant
  • Rocka Rolla
  • One For the Road
  • Victim of Changes
  • Dying to Meet You
  • Never Satisfied
  • Dreamer Deceiver
  • Deceiver
  • Winter
  • Deep Freeze
  • Winter Retreat
  • Cheater
  • Diamonds and Rust
  • Run of the Mill
  • Genocide
  • Caviar and Meths

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.