He's So Fine [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Etcetra
  • To Be Loved
  • Come Back To Me
  • If I Can't Have You
  • As Long As I Live
  • Reet Petite (the Finest Girl You Ever Want To Meet)
  • It's Too Bad We Had To Say Goodbye
  • Why Can't You Be Mine
  • I'm Wanderin'
  • Right Now!
  • Danny Boy
  • It's So Fine
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.