Main Content

He's the DJ, I'm the Rapper [LP] - VINYL

Artist:DJ Jazzy Jeff & the Fresh Prince
Release Date:10/13/2017
Your price for this item is $22.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • A Nightmare on My Street
    • Here We Go Again
    • Brand New Funk [Album Version]
    • Time to Chill
    • Charlie Mack (The First Out of the Limo)
    • As We Go
    • Parents Just Dont' Understand
    • Pump Up the Bass
    • Let's Get Busy Baby
    • Another Special Announcement
    • Live at Union Square, November 1986 [Live]
    • DJ on the Wheels
    • My Buddy
    • Rhythm Trax (House Party Style)
    • He's the DJ, I'm the Rapper
    • Hip Hop Dancer's Theme
    • Jazzy's in the House
    • Human Video Game

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.