Hey Ba Ba Re Bop: Original Recordings 1941-1951 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Nola
  • I Know How to Do It
  • Homeward Bound
  • Loose Wig
  • Chop-Chop
  • Flyin' Home No. 2
  • Tempo's Boogie
  • Blow-Top Blues
  • Hey Ba-Ba-Re-Bop
  • Chord-A-Re-Bop
  • Hamp's Salty Blues
  • Limehouse Blues
  • The Pencil Broke
  • Reminiscing Mood
  • How High the Moon
  • Midnight Sun
  • The Huckle-Buck
  • Rag Mop
  • Cool Train
  • Gates Steps Out
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.