Hey Puerto Rico! [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Puerto Rico
  • Bring It on Baby
  • Back to Birmingham
  • The Wrong Door
  • Hush Now
  • Barracuda
  • Don't Leave Me Baby
  • Blues from the Booze
  • Big Girl
  • Trapped in the Web of Love
  • All or Nothing
  • Blow Her Hot
  • Just One Drink
  • Walkin' with Mr Lee

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.