Hi Records: The Soul Years [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Buster Brown
  • Oooh Baby, You Turn Me On
  • Soul Finger
  • She's Looking Good
  • Funky Broadway
  • I Can't Get Next To You
  • Right Now, Right Now
  • Part Time Love
  • I Still Love You
  • Let's Stay Together
  • So You're Leaving
  • Trying To Live My Life Without You
  • Precious Precious
  • Love And Happiness
  • I'm Glad You're Mine
  • Back for a Taste of Your Love
  • Anyway The Wind Blows
  • Call Me (Come Back Home)
  • Stand Up
  • Let's Get Married
  • Livin' For You
  • I Can't Stand The Rain
  • Run Run Run
  • Take Me To The River
  • Sha-La-La (Make Me Happy)
  • Could I Be Falling In Love
  • I Want To Take You Home (To See Mama)
  • Love Ritual[Bwana Mix]
  • So Good To Be Here
  • Superstar
  • Since You've Been Gone
  • I Tried To Tell Myself
  • Have A Good Time
  • Into Something (Can't Shake Loose)
  • Precious Precious
  • Belle
  • All N All
  • A Good Day For Lovin'
  • You Gonna Make Me Cry
  • Pussy Footing Around
  • Home Is Where The Heart Is
  • The Bottom Line
  • A Long Road
  • Old Man With Young Ideas
  • The Handwriting Is On The Wall
  • We're Still Together
  • It's Cold Without Your Love

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.