Hi Times: The Hi Records R&B Years [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • 20-75
  • Trying to Live My Life Without You
  • Take Me to the River
  • You Ought to Be With Me
  • I Can't Stand the Rain
  • Soul Serenade
  • Back For a Taste of Your Love
  • If I Could Reach Out
  • I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down
  • Let's Stay Together
  • You've Got My Mind Messed Up
  • Come to Mama
  • Tired of Being Alone
  • We Did It
  • Aretha, Sing One For Me
  • Precious, Precious
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.