Hibrid [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Aquí Todo Ya Está Inventao [Merengue] [Dvd]
  • La Consentida [Cumbia] [Dvd]
  • La Superficial [Latin Pop] [Dvd]
  • Quiero Olvidarla [Salsa] [Dvd]
  • Se Me Acaba La Vida [Bachata] [Dvd]
  • Mango Bajito [Latin Pop] [Dvd]
  • No Me Destierres [Son-Fusión] [Dvd]
  • Dale [Latin Pop-Fusion] [Dvd]
  • Como Es Posible (No,No,No) [Dvd]
  • Hoy Quiero Más [Fusión Caribeña] [Dvd]
  • Flaca [Reggaetón] [Dvd]
  • Cuando Pasa El Tiempo [Latin House] [Dvd]
  • Dreaming of Music [Film] [Cd-Rom Track]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.