High Standards [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Mood That I'm In
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • Summertime
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • Que Reste-T-il de Nos Amours?/I Wish You Love
  • Daddy
  • At Last
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • You Belong to Me
  • Ain't Misbehavin' (I'm Savin' My Love For You)
  • La Vie en Rose
  • Easy to Love
  • I Didn't Know About You/I'm Beginning to See the Light
  • Corcovado
  • Close to You
  • Moon River
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.