Higher Truth [Deluxe Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Higher Truth [Deluxe Edition] [CD] - Larger Front
Higher Truth [Deluxe Edition] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $13.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.3 out of 5 stars.
92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (31 out of 34)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
  • Dead Wishes
  • Worried Moon
  • Before We Disappear
  • Through the Window
  • Josephine
  • Murderer of Blue Skies
  • Higher Truth
  • Let Your Eyes Wander
  • These Words
  • Circling
  • Our Time in the Universe
  • Bend in the Road
  • Wrong Side
  • Misery Chain
  • Our Time in the Universe [Remix]

Overall Customer Rating

Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars with 34 reviews

92%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.