Highest Praise [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Club Heaven
  • Merciful Father
  • Breathe
  • Because of God's Love
  • Blame It on the Father
  • Highest Praise
  • Minds Made Up
  • Angels
  • Lifted
  • Promises
  • With Thee in Heaven
  • I'm Pressing On
  • Breathe (Reprise)
  • Highest Praise (Remix)
  • Club Heaven (Remix)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.