Highway Diner/Blue Eyed Blues [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Working Class Man
  • 12:05
  • Changing All the Time
  • Taking it all in Stride
  • Can't See Me Without You
  • This Ol' Town
  • Up with the Wind
  • Boomtown
  • Gone Again
  • Closing Time
  • Have I Got a Heart For You
  • It's a Dirty Job
  • Blue Eyed Blues
  • That's Good - That's Bad
  • Gotta Serve Somebody
  • I'll Love Them Whatever They Are
  • Hillbilly Girl
  • 16th Avenue
  • My Old Yellow Car
  • Love Gone Cold
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.