Hildegard Knef Singt Cole Porter [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sei Mal Verliebt (Let's Do It)
  • Geh' Fort von Hier (Get Out of Town)
  • Ich Bin Leider Viel Zu Faul (Laziest Gal in Town)
  • Die Herren... (Most Gentlemen Don't Like Love)
  • Nichts Haut Mich Um-Aber Du
  • Endstation
  • Gern Bereit
  • In der Stille der Nacht
  • Nur das und Nicht Mehr
  • Du Hast Mich Ganz in der Hand
  • Träume Heißen Du
  • Ich Lieb' Dich Ganz Pauschal
  • Without Love
  • Love for Sale
  • Fever
  • The Man I Love
  • I Travel Alone
  • Mack the Knife
  • This Girl's in Love with You
  • The Lady Is a Tramp
  • My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  • It's a Chemical Reaction, That's All
  • All of You
  • Paris Loves Lovers
  • Without Love
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.