Hillbilly Bop, Boogie and the Honky Tonk Blues, Vol. 1: 1948-1950 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Brother, Drop Dead (Boogie)
  • Rootie Tootie
  • Keep Your Motor Hot
  • Diddy Wah Boogie
  • Mountain Boogie
  • Georgia Boogie
  • Hootin-Nanny Papa
  • Lazy Mazy
  • Easy Payment Blues
  • Mind Your Own Business
  • Grandpa's Boogie
  • Cotton Picker's Special
  • Jug Band Boogie
  • Spookie Boogie
  • (I Had) A Good Man in Memphis
  • Juke Box Gal
  • Big Chief Boogie
  • Sugarfoot Boogie
  • What a Price to Pay for Love
  • Everybody's Sweetheart
  • 49 Women
  • It'll Make a Change in Business
  • Better Back Up Mama
  • Hadacol Boogie
  • Hillbilly Boogie
  • Jelly Bean Rag
  • Boogie Man Boogie
  • Choo Choo Ch'boogie
  • Rubber Ball Bounce
  • My Dreamboat Struck a Snag
  • The Haunted House Boogie
  • Lose Your Blues
  • Who Put's the Cat out When Papa's out of Town
  • Virginia on a Saturday Night
  • Birmingham Blues
  • Tamburitza Boogie
  • Hi de Ho Boogie
  • Blues Stay Away from Me
  • Motor City Boogie
  • Byrd's Boogie
  • I Ain't Gonna Let It Happen Anymore
  • Good Morning Judge
  • Lovin' Ducky Daddy
  • Lone Gone Daddy
  • You've Got to See Mama Ev'ry Night (Or You Can't See Mama at All)
  • The Hard Way
  • Nothin' Clickin' Chicken
  • Hoe Down Boogie
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.