Himself [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • January Git
  • Bye-Bye
  • Permissive Twit
  • Matrimony
  • Independent Air
  • Nothing Rhymed
  • Too Much Attention
  • Susan Van Heusen
  • If I Don't Get You (Back Again)
  • Thunder and Lightning
  • Houdini Said
  • Doing the Best I Can
  • Outro
  • Disappear [Demo/Bonus Track]
  • What Can I Do [Demo/Bonus Track]
  • Mr. Moody's Garden [B-Side/Bonus Track]
  • Everybody Knows [B-Side/Bonus Track]
  • Underneath the Blanket Go [Bonus Track]
  • We Will [Bonus Track]
  • I Didn't Know What to Do [B-Side/Bonus Track]
  • No Matter How I Try [Bonus Track]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.