Hip Hug-Her/Doin' Our Thing [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hip Hug-Her
  • Soul Sanction
  • Get Ready
  • More
  • Double or Nothing
  • Carnaby Street
  • Slim Jenkins' Joint
  • Pigmy
  • Groovin'
  • Booker's Notion
  • Sunny
  • Summertime [Single Edit]
  • Winter Snow
  • I Can Dig It
  • Expressway to Your Heart
  • Doin' Our Thing
  • You Don't Love Me
  • Never My Love
  • Exodus
  • The Beat Goes On
  • Ode to Billy Joe
  • Blue on Green
  • You Keep Me Hangin' On
  • Let's Go Get Stoned

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.