Hip to Hip: A Collection of Standards [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Until I Met You/Satin Doll
  • Moonglow
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • Something Stupid
  • My Funny Valentine
  • How Sweet It Is to Be in Love
  • How Deep Is the Ocean
  • You Go to My Head
  • Cheek to Cheek
  • Baby It's Cold Outside
  • Moon River
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.