His Hand in Mine [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • His Hand in Mine
  • I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
  • In My Father's House
  • Milky White Way
  • Known Only to Him
  • I Believe in the Man in the Sky
  • Joshua Fit the Battle
  • He Knows Just What I Need
  • Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  • Mansion Over the Hilltop
  • If We Never Meet Again
  • Working on That Building
  • (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
  • It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  • I Believe
  • Take My Hand, Precious Lord
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.