Hit Man Returns [CD/Blu-Ray] [CD & Blu-Ray]

  • Artist: David Foster
  • SKU: 2075277
  • Release Date: 03/01/2011

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


    Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Winter Games
    • Heart to Heart
    • Forever
    • Dream Weaver
    • Through the Fire
    • Medley: I Can Love You Like That/I Swear
    • When I Fall in Love
    • This Will Be
    • Medley: Pie Jesu/O Mio Bambino Caro
    • Because We Believe
    • Secret
    • Medley: When a Man Loves a Woman/It's a Man's Man's Man's World
    • I'm Every Woman
    • Medley: In the Stone/September Medley/After the Love Has Gone
    • Caruso
    • Say You Remember It [From Betty Boop: The Musical]
    • Miss Independent
    • Earth Song
    • Medley: Smile/We've Got Tonight
    • Home
    • To Love You More/All By Myself
    • The Prayer
    • Medley: Unbreak My Heart/Crazy/On the Radio
    • Last Dance

    Customer rating

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      "A night of great entertainment."

      • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

      Performers gave their best especially Charice, Seal, and many others. It also feature a reunion between David (Foster) & Earth, Wind & Fire maestro Maurice (White). Overall, this a classic concert collection.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Loved the first series; had to get the second part

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

      Great purchase, if you loved the first part you will love the second series.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.