Hit-Song Album [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Natural Mystic
  • Keep On Moving
  • Soul Captives
  • How Many Times
  • Stop That Train
  • Go Tell It On the Mountain
  • Caution
  • Back Out
  • Mellow Mood
  • Rebel's Hop
  • Do It Twice
  • Put It On
  • Don't Rock My Boat
  • Cheer Up
  • Soon Come
  • Can't You See
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.