Hits & Assorted Secrets: 1984-1993 - CD

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Teenland
  • Things I Do For Money - (radio edit)
  • Place That's Insane
  • Hopes Go Astray
  • Let's Pretend
  • Wait For Me - (radio edit)
  • She Ain't Pretty - (radio edit)
  • Kiss Me You Fool
  • Dream Away - (Stasium remix)
  • Girl With a Problem
  • Wasting Away - (previously unreleased)
  • What She Wants - (previously unreleased)
  • Beautiful Summer - (previously unreleased)
  • Chain of Flowers - (edit)
  • Believe
  • Worlds Away
  • Unimportant - (live)
  • Dancing in a Dance Club - (live, edit)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.