Hits & Rarities [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Merrily We Roll Along (Bugs Bunny Theme)
  • I Feel So Spanish Tonight
  • The Broken Record
  • My Girl (With Burton Lane)
  • Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • Calabash Pipe
  • I Feel Like a Feather in the Breeze (With Harry Revel)
  • A Little Bit Independent
  • (If They Feel Like a War) Let Them Keep It Over There
  • You Hit the Spot
  • Am I Gonna Have Trouble with You?
  • I'm Gonna Sit Right Down & Write Myself a Letter
  • Try a Little Tenderness
  • I'm Shooting High
  • (Oh Suzannah) Dust off That Old Pianna!
  • Pals (With Bobby Breen)
  • A Little Robin Told Me So
  • Ma! (He's Making Eyes at Me)
  • Yes Sir! That's My Baby
  • I Don't Want to Make History
  • The Telegram Song (Stop)
  • Oh Gee, Oh Gosh, Oh Golly I'm in Love
  • Gee! But You're Swell
  • I Love to Spend Each Sunday with You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.