Hocico: A Traves de Mundos Que Arden [DVD] [Spanish]

Cardmember Offers


Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.

Special Features

  • A day at The Wave Gotik Treffen 2005
  • Mexicans at work- Sangre Hirviente recording sessions
  • A Broken Glass (Live at Kir Hamburg 2000)
  • 5 mins of fame- interview for National Cable TV, 1999
  • Memories of Home- Extracts of Hocico shows in Mexico City
  • Born to be (hated)- animated video clip
  • Mexican Pose- photo session at Erk's house 2001 for Signos de Aberracion
  • Forgotten Tears (Live at Werk II Leipzig 2004)
  • Cuando la Maldad Despierta- video and slide show
  • Hocico speaking to the Crazy Clip TV 2002
  • Hell on Earth (Live at Kir Hamburg 2000)
  • Angry eyes on Mexico City- visual impression sfrom Hocico's metropolis
  • Wrack adn Ruin visions- extracts from the Backing Vocals, 2004
  • Instincts of Perversion (Live at AGRA WGT Leipzig 2002)
  • Hocico and the Hocicones- signature at Mera Luna 2005


Hocico: A Traves de Mundos Que Arden
Hocico: A Traves De Mundos Que Arden features live performance clips, music videos, and short film by the duo. The release includes renditions of "Without a God," "Born to Be Hated," "Untold Blasphemies," and "A Broken Glass." ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.